NOW That’s What I Call Music! 118 (2CD)


Release date: 26 July, 2024

CD Album

NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to the numbered series – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 118 – Out on July 26th!

47 huge tracks across 2 CDs celebrating the hottest hits from the Sales and Airplay Charts.

Kicking off this spectacular collection of back-to-back hits is the #1 smash ‘Espresso’ from Sabrina Carpenter, followed by huge tracks from Billie Eilish with ‘LUNCH’, ‘End Of Beginning’ from DJO, and ‘Austin (Boots Keep Workin’)’ from Dasha. Incredible collaborations from Calvin Harris and Rag'n'Bone Man with ‘Lovers In A Past Life’, and David Guetta and OneRepublic with ‘I Don't Wanna Wait’ come next, before Pop smashes from Tate McRae, Dua Lipa, Benson Boone and Ariana Grande. Artists enjoying their first Chart hits in 2024 include, here, Perrie (as a solo artist), Chappell Roan, and Michael Marcagi, plus dance-floor success for Artemas, The Blessed Madonna and Badger & Natsaha Bedingfield on the remix of ‘These Words’. Pet Shop Boys continue their stunning legacy with ‘Dancing Star’, and Orville Peck teams up with Kylie Minogue & Diplo on ‘Midnight Ride’, before this first disc closes with 2024’s Eurovision Winner ‘The Code’ from Nemo.

CD2 opens with Hozier’s powerful vocals on his chart-topper ‘Too Sweet’, before Myles Smith’s debut Top 10 hit ‘Stargazing’ followed by a great collaboration between Post Malone & Morgan Wallen with ‘I Had Some Help’, and a second hit this year for Teddy Swims. Second appearances for Dua Lipa and Becky Hill with fabulous Dance-Pop plus the return of Justin Timberlake with ‘Selfish’, and essential tracks from SZA, and charli xcx ahead of newer Chart stars beabadoobee and Gracie Abrams. Liam Gallagher & John Squire, Bon Jovi, Take That, Will Young, Jess Glynne and Snow Patrol all showcase their enduring popularity with these featured airplay favourites. The track list closes with two anthemic collaborations - Galantis x David Guetta x 5 Seconds Of Summer with ‘Lighter’, and ‘Fire’ the ‘Official UEFA EURO 2024 Song’ by MEDUZA, OneRepublic & Leony. Let the celebrations commence… NOW 118 is here!

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 118 – 47 tracks showcasing the best of contemporary Pop! Out July 26th !