NOW That's What I Call Music! 114


Release date: 13 April, 2023

CD Album

The numbered NOW series is back with NOW That’s What I Call Music! 11450 tracks across 2 CDs, providing THE essential selection of the UK’s recent chart and radio airplay favourites.


Lewis Capaldi’s fourth #1 ‘Pointless’ kicks the album off, followed by the airplay smash from P!nk, ‘Never Gonna Not Dance Again’. Huge hits from Meghan Trainor, SZA, Niall Horan, Coi Leray, Stormzy & Debbie, and the #1 ‘Escapism.’ from RAYE feat. 070 Shake are all included. Chart regulars including Lizzo, Mimi Webb, Ellie Goulding and The Kid LAROI are featured alongside an amazing line-up of collaborations: The Weeknd & Ariana Grande on the remix of ‘Die For You’, plus Sam Smith feat. Calvin Harris & Jessie Reyez, Tiësto & Tate McCrae, Joel Corry & Tom Grennan, and Oliver Tree & Robin Schultz… The biggest hits to-date from PinkPantheress and Miguel, and debuts from Caity Baser, Mae Stephens, Libianca and Lizzy McAlpine.


There’s still space for established superstars: Shania Twain with ‘Giddy Up!’ from her recent #1 album, a brand new Simply Red track, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – plus the title track from Lana Del Rey’s new album ‘Did you know that there’s a tunnel under Ocean Blvd’.


A massive collection: 50 Songs celebrating the diversity of the current Pop charts. NOW THAT’S WHAT I CALL MUSIC! 114.