Various Artists: NOW That’s What I Call Music! 113 (2CD)
More images

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 113 (2CD)

Various Artists

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$7.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
NOW Music

NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to our NOW numbered series, NOW That’s What I Call Music! 113 – 48 tracks across 2 CDs , providing an essential selection of the UK’s recent chart favourites.

Kicking of with 2 #1s - Lewis Capaldi’s return with ‘Forget Me’, and the fabulous collaboration ‘Unholy’ between Sam Smith and Kim Petras. Global stars with huge hits are featured including OneRepublic, Lizzo, Lil Nas X, Billie Eilish and the #1 smash from David Guetta & Bebe Rexha… Alternative hits from Panic! At The Disco, The 1975 and The Killers are included alongside the dancefloor #1 from Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal, and TikTok sensation Steve Lacy… plus UK stars Stormzy, George Ezra, KSI, Tom Grennan, and Ed Sheeran with his collaboration with Fireboy DML on ‘Peru’, with Aitch on ‘My G’, and with his latest track ‘Celestial’.

The second disc begins with two superstars – Elton John and Britney Spears together on the smash ‘Hold Me Closer’, followed by a run of superb Pop-Dance from Calvin Harris with Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams, Joel Corry & Becky Hill, Luude & Mattafix, and James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa – before Pop highlights from Olly Murs and ‘SNAP’- the huge Eurovision favourite from Rosa Linn. Burna Boy makes his second appearance, along with Afro-fusion from Oxlade, and UK Rap from Bru-C… Tom ODell’s ‘Another Love’ is here and a hit for the second time, and leads into a pair of legendary artists to close this album; Robbie Williams with ‘Lost – XXV’, and the newly discovered ‘Face It Alone’ from Queen, with Freddie Mercury’s vocals an amazing way to close this volume.

A massive collection celebrating the diversity of contemporary Pop - NOW That’s What I Call Music! 113

1 Lewis Capaldi - Forget Me  
2 Sam Smith & Kim Petras - Unholy  
3 OneRepublic - I Ain't Worried  
4 Stormzy - Hide & Seek  
5 Ed Sheeran - Celestial  
6 George Ezra - Dance All Over Me  
7 David Guetta & Bebe Rexha - I’m Good (Blue)  
8 Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal - B.O.T.A (Baddest Of Them All)  
9 Tiësto & Charli XCX - Hot In It  
10 Lizzo - 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)  
11 Lil Nas X - STAR WALKIN' (League Of Legends Worlds Anthem)  
12 Mimi Webb - Ghost Of You  
13 Steve Lacy - Bad Habit  
14 KSI feat. Tom Grennan - Not Over Yet  
15 Burna Boy - Last Last  
16 Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran - Peru  
17 Aitch & Ed Sheeran - My G  
18 Sam Ryder - Somebody  
19 P!NK - Irrelevant  
20 Billie Eilish - TV  
21 The 1975 - I’m In Love With You  
22 The Killers - boy  
23 Panic! At The Disco - Don’t Let The Light Go Out  
CD 2
1 Elton John & Britney Spears - Hold Me Closer  
2 Calvin Harris, Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams - Stay With Me  
3 Joel Corry & Becky Hill - HISTORY  
4 Luude & Mattafix - Big City Life  
5 James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa - Ferrari  
6 LF SYSTEM - Hungry (For Love)  
7 Anne–Marie x Aitch - Psycho  
8 Rosa Linn - SNAP  
9 Cat Burns - People Pleaser  
10 FLO - Cardboard Box  
11 Olly Murs - Die Of A Broken Heart  
12 Tom Grennan - All These Nights  
13 KSI - Summer Is Over  
14 Burna Boy feat. Ed Sheeran - For My Hand  
15 Oxlade - KU LO SA – A COLORS SHOW  
16 Post Malone & Doja Cat - I Like You (A Happier Song)  
17 Bru–C - No Excuses  
18 Benzz - Je M'appelle  
19 Sigala & David Guetta & Sam Ryder - Living Without You  
20 Netsky feat. Rita Ora - Barricades  
21 Dermot Kennedy - Kiss Me  
22 Cian Ducrot & Ella Henderson - All For You  
23 Tom ODell - Another Love  
24 Robbie Williams - Lost – XXV  
25 Queen - Face It Alone