Various Artists: NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Extended

NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Extended

Various Artists

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 August 2021
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Quadruple CD Album
NOW Music

Following on from the success of NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s, NOW Music proudly presents NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Extended. We’ve dived even further into the musical treasure trove of the 80s to bring you 45 stunning extended tracks in a 4CD compilation.

The album features extended versions of iconic tracks rarely seen on CD, including Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson’s ‘Say Say Say’, Queen’s ‘A Kind Of Magic’, Red Box’s ‘For America’, Malcolm McLaren’s ‘Double Dutch’, Strawberry Switchblade’s ‘Since Yesterday’ and ‘Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four)’ by Eurythmics. Other rare finds include the Francois K Splashdown Mix of Adam Ant’s ‘Apollo 9’ and extended versions of Man 2 Man’s ‘Male Stripper’, Donna Summer’s ‘She Works Hard For The Money’, Whitney Houston’s ‘How Will I Know’ and ‘Fascinated’ by Company B.

NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Extended is the ultimate collector’s item and the perfect compilation for 80s music lovers.

CD 1
1 Queen - A Kind Of Magic (12" Extended Version)  
2 Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart - Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) (Extended Mix)  
3 Duran Duran - The Wild Boys (Wilder Than Wild Boys Extended Mix)  
4 Spandau Ballet - Gold (12" Mix)  
5 aha - Take On Me (Extended Mix)  
6 Soft Cell - Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go (Extended Version)  
7 The Human League - (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Extended Version)  
8 Visage - The Damned Don't Cry (Dance Mix)  
9 Thompson Twins - In The Name Of Love (12" Dance Extension)  
10 Adam Ant - Apollo 9 (Francois K Splashdown Mix)  
11 Red Box - For America (Bazooka Mix)  
12 Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Extended Version)  
CD 2
1 Whitney Houston - How Will I Know (Dance Remix)  
2 Donna Summer - She Works Hard For The Money (12" Single Remix)  
3 The Pointer Sisters - Jump (For My Love) (12" Long Version)  
4 Chaka Khan - I Feel For You (Remix)  
5 Freeez - I.O.U. (12" Version)  
6 Company B - Fascinated (Club Mix)  
7 Malcolm McLaren - Double Dutch (12" Version)  
8 Rock Steady Crew - (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (Extended Version)  
9 Break Machine - Street Dance  
10 Rockers Revenge feat. Donnie Calvin - Walking On Sunshine (12" Version)  
11 Womack & Womack - Teardrops (Extended Remix)  
CD 3
1 Evelyn Thomas - High Energy (Extended Version)  
2 Man 2 Man - Male Stripper (12 Inch Version)  
3 Divine - You Think You’re A Man (12” Mix)  
4 Hazell Dean - Whatever I Do (12" Mix)  
5 Bronski Beat with Marc Almond - I Feel Love (Medley)  
6 Dead Or Alive - My Heart Goes Bang (American 'Wipe Out' Mix)  
7 Imagination - Body Talk (Extended)  
8 Laura Branigan - Self Control (12" Maxi)  
9 Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)  
10 Liza Minnelli - Losing My Mind (Extended Remix)  
11 Dusty Springfield - Nothing Has Been Proved (Dance Mix)  
CD 4
1 Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson - Say Say Say (12" Version)  
2 Lionel Richie - Dancing On The Ceiling (12" Version)  
3 Blondie - Rapture – (Special Disco Mix)  
4 Kim Wilde - Never Trust A Stranger (Extended Version)  
5 New Order - True Faith (Shep Pettibone Remix)  
6 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Rage Hard (Freddie Bastone Remix)  
7 Aztec Camera - Somewhere In My Heart (12" Remix)  
8 Alison Moyet - Love Resurrection (Long Version)  
9 Haircut 100 - Love Plus One (12" Version)  
10 Bananarama - Cruel Summer (Extended Version)  
11 Strawberry Switchblade - Since Yesterday (Extended Mix)