Various Artists: NOW That’s What I Call Music! 112 (2CD)
More images

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 112 (2CD)

Various Artists

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$7.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
NOW Music

NOW Music is pleased to announce the latest addition to our NOW numbered series – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 112 – out on July 29th. Across 2 CDs, 48 tracks, providing an essential selection of the UK’s chart favourites from recent months.

Beginning Disc 1 with George Ezra’s huge hit ‘Green Green Grass’ and going on to feature massive tracks from Camila Cabello featuring Ed Sheeran, Sam Ryder, Lizzo, and Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa & Young Thug. World-renowned DJ’s David Guetta x Becky Hill x Ella Henderson and Diplo & Miguel follow, plus floor-fillers from LF SYSTEM and Latto. UK rap hits from Bad Boy Chiller Crew and Tion Wayne x La Roux feature, alongside dance-pop from Ava Max and Steps… plus airplay hits from Paolo Nutini, Florence + The Machine and Miley Cyrus. Disc 1 ends with last year’s Eurovision champions Måneskin and ‘Stefania’ by this year’s winners KALUSH.

Disc 2 opens with Lady Gaga’s stunning ‘Hold My Hand’ (from ‘Top Gun: Maverick’) leading into the beautiful ‘The Joker And The Queen’ from Ed Sheeran and ‘go’ from Cat Burns feat. Sam Smith. US rappers Jack Harlow and Post Malone & Roddy Ricch are up next along with The Kid LAROI. More UK rap from A1 x J1 & Tion Wayne and Aitch & Ashanti follow, plus chart stars Tom Grennan and Sam Fender. Recent hit-makers Lauren Spencer-Smith, Mimi Webb, and Dermot Kennedy all feature, alongside long-established chart legends Liam Gallagher, Mark Owen, and closing with the tribute ‘Gold Forever – For Tom’ from The Wanted.

48 Tracks, a massive collection of hits, all on one album… NOW That’s What I Call Music! 112.

1 George Ezra - Green Green Grass  
2 Sam Ryder - SPACE MAN  
3 Camila Cabello feat. Ed Sheeran - Bam Bam  
4 Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa & Young Thug - Potion  
5 David Guetta x Becky Hill x Ella Henderson - Crazy What Love Can Do  
6 LF SYSTEM - Afraid To Feel  
7 Lizzo - About Damn Time  
8 Latto - Big Energy  
9 Diplo & Miguel - Don’t Forget My Love  
10 Tion Wayne x La Roux - IFTK  
11 Bad Boy Chiller Crew - BMW  
12 Sigala & Talia Mar - Stay The Night  
13 Mabel, Jax Jones & Galantis - Good Luck  
14 Ava Max - Maybe You’re The Problem  
15 Steps - Hard 2 Forget  
16 Shawn Mendes - When You're Gone  
17 Benson Boone - In The Stars  
18 Sam Smith - Love Me More  
19 Paolo Nutini - Through The Echoes  
20 Florence + The Machine - My Love (Edit)  
21 Miley Cyrus - Like A Prayer (Live)  
22 Sigrid & Bring Me The Horizon - Bad Life  
23 Måneskin - SUPERMODEL  
24 KALUSH - Stefania (Kalush Orchestra)  
1 Lady Gaga - Hold My Hand  
2 Ed Sheeran - The Joker And The Queen  
3 Cat Burns feat. Sam Smith - go  
4 Jack Harlow - First Class  
5 Post Malone & Roddy Ricch - Cooped Up  
6 The Kid LAROI - Thousand Miles  
7 Nathan Dawe feat. Ella Henderson - 21 Reasons  
8 Becky Hill & Galantis - Run  
9 Chase & Status - Mixed Emotions  
10 A1 x J1 & Tion Wayne - Night Away (Dance)  
11 Aitch & Ashanti - Baby  
12 N-Dubz - Charmer  
13 Justin Bieber & Don Toliver - Honest  
14 Tom Grennan - Remind Me  
15 Sam Fender - Getting Started  
16 Dermot Kennedy - Something To Someone  
17 Liam Gallagher - Better Days  
18 Lost Frequencies, James Arthur - Questions  
19 Mimi Webb - Goodbye  
20 Lauren Spencer-Smith - Flowers  
21 Baby Queen - Colours Of You  
22 Cian Ducrot - All For You  
23 Mark Owen - You Only Want Me  
24 The Wanted - Gold Forever, For Tom